The Board of Directors oversees the operation of the Council. The Board consists of between 6 and 9 members, who serve 3 year terms, starting on rotating years. The Board meets monthly via teleconference. Whenever possible, in-person meetings are held in conjunction with the Society annual meeting. 


President
Dr David R Wyble
Avian Rochester, LLC
PO Box 1210
Webster NY 14580
dave@avianrochester.com
President Elect
Ms. Maggie Maggio
Smashing Color
maggiemaggio@gmail.com

Secretary
Dr. Jean Hoskin
sjhoskin1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mr. Jerald Dimas
Color Communications, Inc.
4000 W Filmore Str
Chicago, IL 60624 USA
(773) 475-2575
jerdim@ccicolor.com
Past President
Dr Renzo Shamey
North Carolina State University
College of Textiles
rshamey@ncsu.edu


Directors - 2022-2024

Mr. Anthony Calabria

Axalta Coating Systems


Mr. Robin Myers

RM Imaging


Ms. Karen Triedman

Rhode Island school of Design




Directors - 2021-2023

Ms. Shoshana Burgett

Boston, MA

jshoshana@colorkarma.com

Dr. Kate Edwards

Datacolor

5 Princess Rd.

Lawrence, NJ 08548

kedwards@datacolor.com

Ms. Amy Woolf
Amy Woolf Color Consulting, LLC
amy@awcolor.com




Directors - 2020-2022
Ms. Ellen Divers
Ellen Divers Design
ellen.divers@gmail.com


Dr. Jennifer (Jen) Kruschwitz
Assistant Professor
University of Rochester, Institute of Optics
jennifer.kruschwitz@rochester.edu

Dr. Michael Murdoch
Assistant Professor
Rochester Institute of Technology, Program of Color Science
michael.murdoch@mail.rit.edu


copyright 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software