The Board of Directors oversees the operation of the Council. The Board consists of between 6 and 9 members, who serve 3 year terms, starting on rotating years. The Board meets monthly via teleconference. Whenever possible, in-person meetings are held in conjunction with the Society annual meeting. 

Dr David R Wyble
Avian Rochester, LLC
PO Box 1210
Webster NY 14580
President Elect
Ms. Maggie Maggio
Smashing Color

Dr. Jean Hoskin
Mr. Jerald Dimas
Color Communications, Inc.
4000 W Filmore Str
Chicago, IL 60624 USA
(773) 475-2575
Past President
Dr Renzo Shamey
North Carolina State University
College of Textiles

Directors - 2022-2024

Mr. Anthony Calabria

Axalta Coating Systems

Mr. Robin Myers

RM Imaging

Ms. Karen Triedman

Rhode Island school of Design

Directors - 2021-2023

Ms. Shoshana Burgett

Boston, MA

Dr. Kate Edwards


5 Princess Rd.

Lawrence, NJ 08548

Ms. Amy Woolf
Amy Woolf Color Consulting, LLC

Directors - 2020-2022
Ms. Ellen Divers
Ellen Divers Design

Dr. Jennifer (Jen) Kruschwitz
Assistant Professor
University of Rochester, Institute of Optics

Dr. Michael Murdoch
Assistant Professor
Rochester Institute of Technology, Program of Color Science

copyright 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software